zhang yujing

My client for this textile project  is my soulmate. He is a tall and handsome boy, he is warm like a sunshine. He is a man dear to all, his genial smile makes every guest feel at home. He works in the information technology field.  He is an hard worker,  very mature and stable . He always acts in good faith, he is a conscientious worker, he is obdurated in his convictions, a tenaciousness that it is quite unique and not dogged. He is a perfectionist to his fingertips. He always keeps his promises:  he is a reliable man. His colleagues and leaders like him.
He likes computers, but he never indulge in games, he is interested in travel and photography. He likes sports especially football. He is very important to me, when I was in trouble, he encouraged me, his encouragements made me more confident toward my future, like a father  he gave me some love and a sense of security.
IMG_6095.JPGIMG_6092IMG_0227.JPGIMG_2514.JPGIMG_3966IMG_4167.JPGIMG_7275.JPGIMG_7481.JPGIMG_8210.JPGIMG_5128.JPGIMG_9607.JPG
(a textile project for Barbara Comuzzi)
zhang yujing

Leave a Reply

