Mayra Sartori

The collection was inspired by the things that I like and I do not like. My starting point was the good and bad things that happens in life and how people react to this things. Remembering my childhood and how things appear to be not so important because I was always happy. Taking my on experience as a example and comparing with other kids around the world and their different life. Concluding that kids are innocent and pure enjoying life, dancing in their own fantasy world.

IMG_5826.jpg

IMG_5913.jpgIMG_6136.jpgIMG_6849.jpg

IMG_7613.jpg

(a project for Cinzia Ruggeri)

Mayra Sartori

Leave a Reply

