Luis manuel lopez luna: Luna Luan

The full collection takes inspiration from what i love/hate in life.

One outfit takes inspiration from my hood (I mention rats!…in Mexico, we called the thief : ”rats”).

The second outfit takes inspiration from the monster stories that I heard when I was a child: “Vampires and Aliens” made a big boom for me.

The third outfit is inspired by all the changes that you live in your life, all the steps that you have to live to grown old.

The 4th outfit is inspired by my obsession with fishes and finally the last outfit (NABA uniform) is inspired by the workers


 

luis13luis17luis15luis14luis16luis10luis11luis12luis19luis18

 

( a project for Cinzia Ruggeri)

Luis manuel lopez luna: Luna Luan

Leave a Reply

